Executive Board

JD McCown - President
Austin Christensen - Treasurer
Aryn Huck - Outreach Coordinator
Michael Johnson - Media Director
Cody Robinson - Historian Secretary

We are here to provide a welcoming and fun environment for anyone interested in the LGBTQA+ community. Feel free to contact us on Facebook, Twitter, or email. We would be more than happy to talk to you and help you in any way we can.